Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
News & Press: NBCT News

MPE Awards NBCT Renewal Scholarships

Friday, December 6, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kelly Riley
Share |

MPE awarded $625 scholarships earlier this week to the following ten members who are pursuing renewal of their National Board Certification:


  1. Nita Allen, Jumpertown School, Booneville
  2. Ashley Barefoot, Longleaf Elementary, Hattiesburg
  3.  Sagee Evetts, Kossuth Elementary, Corinth
  4.  Janet Fuller, Ridgeland High School, Ridgeland
  5.  Crawford Grabowski, Northshore Elementary, Brandon
  6.  Wendy Lacy, Harper McCaughan Elementary, Long Beach
  7.  Felicia Lee, Pearl High School, Pearl
  8.  Amanda Rogers, Petal High School, Petal
  9.  Trenisha Weekley, Jeff Davis Elementary, Biloxi
  10.  Kelly Young, Monroe County Advanced Learning Center, Amory